Marching Band Events
DateEvent DescriptionTime
Mon. Jul. 30 Start-Up Meeting 04:00 pm
Wed. Aug. 01 Band Camp TBA
Sat. Aug. 04 Victory Day TBA
Sat. Aug. 04 GlenOak @ Whitmer 07:00 pm
Thu. Aug. 30 Chicken B.B.Q. 05:00 pm
Fri. Aug. 31 Catholic Central (Novi) @ Whitmer 07:00 pm
Fri. Sep. 07 Whitmer @ Perrysburg 07:00 pm
Fri. Sep. 14 Whitmer @ St. John's Jesuit 07:00 pm
Thu. Sep. 20 Snake Dance (Homecoming Parade) 06:00 pm
Fri. Sep. 21 Lima Senior @ Whitmer 07:00 pm
Fri. Sep. 28 Central Catholic @ Whitmer 07:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 05 Whitmer @ Clay 07:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 12 Whitmer @ Fremont Ross 07:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 15 Candlelight Walk 06:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 19 St. Francis DeSales @ Whitmer 07:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 26 Whitmer @ Findlay 07:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 03 Playoff Game ??? TBA
Sat. Nov. 10 Playoff Game ??? TBA
Sat. Nov. 17 Playoff Game ??? TBA
Sat. Nov. 24 Playoff Game ??? TBA
Sat. Dec. 01 Playoff Game ??? TBA
Click Here to download full Schedule

The Whitmer Band on Instagram